In Stew Mac We Truss

So all truss rods are routed and the neck shapes require bandsawing. I think I just might rough cut with my jigsaw once I get a sawhorse. I was thinking of going at it with my Ryoba but it will make my arm look like Popeyes’. The single it template is cleaned up and sanded and ready for action.

My p90 pickups are ordered and should be here in a few weeks. The custom Seymour Duncan’s for the seven string are already done! And will be here soon. MJ really rushed that to get some more magnets to me for the little blog article that’s gonna be posted soon with some of my clips. Exciting stuff!!

20130306-154624.jpg

20130306-154635.jpg

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ryan says:

    god these look good!

Leave a Reply

