Visualizing Ifrit

After deciding I was going with p90 soapbar pickups, I started looking around. I’m thinking about. Bareknuckle Nantucket for the neck, and a Supermassive for the bridge. It’s a recommendation by the BKP staff because mines a semi hollow. So I wanted to see how this all would look before I committed. I brought out the single cut template and put all parts on top. I also refined the horn a bit. It was a bit knobby before.

20130306-102523.jpg

20130306-102531.jpg

20130306-102541.jpg

20130306-102552.jpg

Leave a Reply

